Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:17 p.m. - 2020-01-14
2020 Update
WOW! It's been so long since I posted anything here. When I look at how much the internet and social media has changed over the years my mind is blown.

The funny thing is we are starting to have more respect for how the internet used to be. World of Warcraft is making money on the game it put out back in the day (Wow Classic). Being anonymous on the internet is making a comeback too.

I hope all you Diaryland posters are doing well in 2020 and that you continue posting your unique points of view and reflections on daily life.

- radar -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!